• TGN's Newsletter
  • Posts
  • What I’m working with today: I just had a bunch of losses and disappointments and I’m beyond exhausted from going straight from being sick to crazy work/travel and I lost some of m…

What I’m working with today: I just had a bunch of losses and disappointments and I’m beyond exhausted from going straight from being sick to crazy work/travel and I lost some of m…

What I’m working with today:I just had a bunch of losses and disappointments and I’m beyond exhausted from going straight from being sick to crazy work/travel and I lost some of my favorite things and I’m behind and overwhelmed with niggly business and I just have to say “THATS LIFE”…. it’s part of it, even injustice. So I need to eat better sleep better, do less, walk in nature more, tend to my spiritual life, and put cream on my face so I can accept life on life’s terms. Not try to do everything perfectly and handle everything just right so I never get fucked over or lose or get hurt. Life is hard enough without me living with this unrealistic expectation of myself. I’m over it. Love y’all 🌈